yowhatsapp apk download latest version yowhatsapp update yowhatsapp online yowhatsapp apk 9.12 download yowhatsapp apk 9.25 download yowhatsapp apk 9.45 download yowhatsapp latest version 9.50 download yowhatsapp 7.0 download download yowhatsapp yowhatsapp download 2023 yowhatsapp online yowhatsapp latest version yowhatsapp 5.0 download yowhatsapp 7.0 download yowhatsapp apk 9.12 download

YoWhatsapp

Versions: v9.98 | Taille: 47 MB

YoWhatsapp APK est la meilleure & ; version parfaitement modifiée de Whatsapp. Il donne du style, de la personnalisation et un look impressionnant à votre expérience Whatsapp. Vous pouvez porter l’aspect de votre Whatsapp à de nouveaux sommets. Un large éventail de personnalisations et d’options de confidentialité anonymes en font la meilleure alternative à la version officielle.

Yo Whatsapp Vs WhatsApp

Alors que la version officielle de Whatsapp offre plus de sécurité et de confidentialité, YoWhatsapp promet des fonctionnalités passionnantes. Bien que YoWhatsapp offre moins de sécurité que la version officielle, ses autres fonctionnalités sont incomparables. La personnalisation illimitée, le design de l’interface utilisateur, les millions d’utilisateurs et le téléchargement de statuts sont les points forts de la version Yo. La version officielle, quant à elle, ne dispose pas de tous ces atouts. Mais la sécurité et la confidentialité sont ce qui donne l’avantage à la version officielle sur la version Yo, donc le choix est le vôtre. Si vous voulez rester 100% en sécurité, l’application officielle est tout ce dont vous avez besoin. En revanche, si vous souhaitez avoir des sensations fortes et une expérience améliorée sur Whatsapp, YoWhatsapp est la meilleure option pour vous.

CaractéristiquesYO WhatsAppWhatsApp
Cacher le statut en ligne
Mode avion
Téléchargement de l’état
Ajouter des polices ou des autocollants personnalisés
Partage des médiasMaximum 200MBMaximum 15MB
Statut Longueur des caractèresMaximum 255Maximum 139
Thèmes pris en charge
Mode DND
Geler la dernière vue
Désactiver l’étiquette transférée
Désactiver/personnaliser les appels
Statut/messages anti-suppression
Serrure de sécurité
Entièrement personnalisable
Réponse automatique
Augmentation de la limite avantMaximum 250Maximum 10
Augmenter la limite de partage des imagesMaximum 100Maximum 30
yowhatsapp apk download latest version
yowhatsapp update
yowhatsapp online
yowhatsapp apk 9.12 download
yowhatsapp apk 9.25 download
yowhatsapp apk 9.45 download
yowhatsapp latest version 9.50 download
yowhatsapp 7.0 download
download yowhatsapp
yowhatsapp download 2023
yowhatsapp online
yowhatsapp latest version
yowhatsapp 5.0 download
yowhatsapp 7.0 download
yowhatsapp apk 9.12 download

Caractéristiques de Yo WhatsApp APK

Personnalisation & ; Personnalisation

Personalization

Concevez la mise en page et l’interface utilisateur de votre Whatsapp selon vos désirs. Yo Whatsapp est livré avec une personnalisation complète & ; une personnalisation complète. Vous êtes libre d’essayer différentes mises en page, paramètres d’icônes et conceptions d’interface utilisateur. Cela signifie que YoWhatsapp est tout à vous et qu’il s’affichera selon votre volonté.

Thèmes Yo

Themes

YoWhatsApp APK propose des dizaines de thèmes Yo dans la boutique de thèmes. Vous n’aurez donc pas la même interface à chaque fois que vous lancerez votre Whatsapp. Cette version de Yo apporte des centaines de thèmes avec une variété de designs et de paramètres. De plus, la boutique de thèmes est fréquemment mise à jour avec les dernières entrées de thèmes élégants.

Partage étendu de vidéos

Extended Video Sharing

17MB est la limite maximale de partage de vidéo dans la version officielle. Mais avec YoWhatsApp, vous êtes libre d’étendre la limite de partage jusqu’à 100 Mo. Avec cette version de Yo, vous pouvez maintenant facilement partager de longues vidéos jusqu’à 100 Mo. De plus, la qualité & ; la taille de la vidéo reste la même car la version Yo ne s’appuie pas sur la compression de la taille.

Soutien aux doubles comptes

Dual Account Support

Presque tous les utilisateurs de Whatsapp ont besoin de plusieurs comptes. Presque tous les utilisateurs utilisent au moins deux comptes Whatsapp. L’un pour un usage personnel et l’autre pour un usage professionnel/officiel. Par conséquent, ils doivent utiliser deux appareils ou compter sur des applications à double espace. Mais maintenant YoWhatsApp APK apporte une fonctionnalité de double compte. Vous pouvez utiliser deux comptes simultanément dans la version Yo. De plus, il gardera les deux comptes en vie et vous recevrez des notifications pour les deux.

Verrouillage des applications

App Lock

Le verrouillage des applications est intégré dans cette application YoWhatsapp. Cela signifie que vous n’avez pas besoin d’installer un verrou d’application supplémentaire. Le verrouillage intégré de l’application protégera toutes vos données. La version Yo permet de régler le verrouillage du visage/du doigt ainsi que le verrouillage par code PIN ou par motif. De plus, vous pouvez définir différents verrous pour différentes conversations dans cette version de Yo.

Anti-interdiction

Anti-Ban

Si vous êtes confronté à l’interdiction de votre compte avec les différentes versions de Whatsapp, mettez-les à la poubelle et passez à YoWhatsapp APK. La version Yo est livrée avec un atout Anti-ban. Cette fonctionnalité permet d’éviter les bannissements temporaires & ; permanents dans la version Yo.

Dernier gel vu

Last Seen Freeze

Il existe une fonctionnalité dans la version officielle de Whatsapp qui affiche l’heure à laquelle un contact a été vu pour la dernière fois au cours d’une conversation. Voulez-vous cacher cette heure ou la geler ? Alors téléchargez YoWhatsapp. La version Yo vous permet de geler l’heure de votre dernière visite ou même de la cacher dans les chats. Cela signifie que vos contacts ne sauront jamais que vous êtes en ligne jusqu’à ce que vous leur envoyiez un message.

Réponse automatique

Auto Reply

Donnez à votre entreprise une automatisation et répondez à vos clients à temps avec des réponses automatiques. YoWhatsApp APK vous permet de définir différents textes comme réponse automatique. Chaque fois que quelqu’un vous envoie un message, la fonction de réponse automatique enverra le message défini automatiquement. De plus, elle fonctionne même si vous êtes hors ligne. Cela signifie que vous ne manquerez jamais vos conversations avec vos clients ou vos amis.

Programmation des messages

Message Scheduling

Ecrivez n’importe quel message texte ou choisissez un fichier à envoyer à l’heure souhaitée. La fonction de planification des messages de cette Apk YoWhatsApp vous permet d’envoyer des messages et des fichiers à des heures programmées. En outre, vous pouvez également mettre en file d’attente plusieurs messages pour plusieurs contacts à l’heure souhaitée. C’est très utile lorsque vous devez envoyer des messages à un grand nombre de personnes à une heure ou une date particulière. Si vous êtes propriétaire d’une école ou d’un établissement d’enseignement, il est préférable de partager des rapports hebdomadaires, des emplois du temps, des rappels de frais, etc.

Options de confidentialité

Privacy Options

En matière de confidentialité et de sécurité, les utilisateurs préfèrent toujours les versions officielles des applications. Mais pour la première fois, une version modifiée de l’application propose de nombreuses options de confidentialité. La confidentialité et la sécurité des données des utilisateurs de YoWhatsapp Apk sont inégalées. Elle offre des fonctionnalités de confidentialité de base avec un cryptage de bout en bout. Il vous permet ensuite de cacher le statut en ligne, le bleu et les doubles coches. En outre, il vous aide également à rester anonyme sur l’application. Les verrous d’application et les verrous dédiés pour les chats séparés améliorent également la confidentialité des utilisateurs de YoWhatsapp.

Expérience anonyme

Anonymous Experience

L’aspect anonyme de YoWhatsApp Apk est génial. Personne ne saura que vous êtes en ligne/hors ligne. Ses fonctions d’anonymat ont une longue liste. Vous pouvez cacher votre présence en ligne en désactivant la coche bleue et l’heure de dernière apparition. De plus, votre statut en ligne ne sera pas montré à vos contacts. Vous pouvez également activer/désactiver les coches bleues et les doubles coches dans vos chats.

Il est également possible de désactiver la coche bleue & ; pour vos notes vocales et vos fichiers partagés. La meilleure partie de cette expérience anonyme est que vous pouvez regarder les statuts des autres de manière anonyme. Cela signifie que vos contacts ne seront pas informés que vous avez vu ou téléchargé leurs statuts.

Téléchargement de l’état

Status Download

Des millions d’utilisateurs doivent gérer une application supplémentaire pour télécharger les statuts de Whatsapp. Mais ce n’est le cas que pour les utilisateurs officiels de Whatsapp. Yo WhatsApp Apk apporte un téléchargeur de statuts intégré. Que votre ami affiche une image ou une vidéo comme statut, vous pouvez la télécharger facilement. Tout ce dont vous avez besoin, c’est d’un simple clic pour télécharger les statuts de vos contacts.

Styles de polices

Font Styles

Il n’existe qu’un seul style de police dans la version officielle de Whatsapp. Les utilisateurs doivent s’appuyer sur différents outils de génération de polices fantaisistes pour créer différents styles de polices. Mais maintenant YoWhatsApp Apk offre une collection étonnante de styles de police. Il y a des tonnes de styles de polices fantaisistes avec différents designs pour rendre votre chat textuel plus efficace. Vous pouvez basculer vers n’importe lequel des designs disponibles. Alors, soyez créatif et étonnez vos amis avec des styles de polices fantaisistes à partir d’une gamme variée de styles de polices disponibles.

Augmenter le nombre de membres du groupe

Increase Group Members

256 est la limite maximale pour les membres d’un groupe dans la version officielle de Whatsapp. Mais vous pouvez étendre cette limite à plusieurs centaines avec la version Yo. En effet, Yo WhatsApp Apk vous permet d’ajouter jusqu’à mille membres à votre groupe Whatsapp. Cela aide à gérer une énorme audience et à interagir avec eux simultanément. En outre, cela rend la communication et la gestion plus facile, surtout lorsque vous avez une grande audience à gérer.

Variantes d’Emoji

Emoji Variants

L’emoji est le moyen le plus expressif & ; interactif de montrer ses sentiments. C’est pourquoi des tonnes d’emojis sont partagés par des milliards d’utilisateurs sur diverses plateformes de médias sociaux. Il existe une poignée d’emojis que vous pouvez utiliser dans la version officielle de Whatsapp. Mais YoWhatsapp Apk propose désormais des centaines d’emojis dans toutes les catégories. Soyez donc expressif avec une collection d’emojis de plus de 2k emojis.

Multilingue

Multi-lingual

La fonction multilingue a également été intégrée à cette application dans ses dernières mises à jour. Cela s’explique par le fait que la popularité de l’application s’étend dans plusieurs pays du monde. Cette popularité croissante se traduit par un plus grand nombre d’utilisateurs appartenant à différentes langues. Les utilisateurs peuvent choisir leur langue parmi l’anglais, l’hindi, l’urdu et bien d’autres langues.

yowhatsapp apk download latest version yowhatsapp update yowhatsapp online yowhatsapp apk 9.12 download yowhatsapp apk 9.25 download yowhatsapp apk 9.45 download yowhatsapp latest version 9.50 download yowhatsapp 7.0 download download yowhatsapp yowhatsapp download 2023 yowhatsapp online yowhatsapp latest version yowhatsapp 5.0 download yowhatsapp 7.0 download yowhatsapp apk 9.12 download

YoWhatsapp Alternatives

GB Whatsapp, Whatsapp Plus & ; FM Whatsapp sont parmi les principaux noms de leurs alternatives. Toutes ces applications sont des versions modifiées de Whatsapp. Ces applications modifiées peuvent devenir une alternative potentielle à YoWhatsapp Apk.

Yo WhatsApp Télécharger

Cliquez sur le bouton de téléchargement maintenant pour obtenir la dernière version du fichier Apk de Whatsapp gratuitement. Le fichier Apk proposé ici est livré avec une sécurité complète et tous les bugs corrigés. Donc n’hésitez pas à obtenir la version Yo sans aucun risque pour votre appareil. Après avoir téléchargé le fichier Apk de Yo Whatsapp, vous pouvez l’installer. Allez dans les paramètres, autorisez certaines permissions obligatoires, et installez l’Apk YoWhatsapp sur votre Android.

ApplicationYoWa (YoWhatsApp)
Version9.98
Dernière mise à jour leToday
Taille de l’application70.9 MB
Total des téléchargements26,340,000+
DéveloppeurFouad/Yousef

Conclusion

YoWhatsApp APK est l’une des versions modifiées et probablement la meilleure de Whatsapp. Elle offre de nombreuses options pour personnaliser l’application. De plus, sa boutique de thèmes propose d’innombrables thèmes à essayer pour l’interface utilisateur de Whatsapp. Un thème sombre est également disponible. Les fonctions de confidentialité et d’anonymat sont également inégalées. La réponse automatique et la planification des messages vous offrent une expérience d’automatisation. En résumé, Yo Whatsapp est la meilleure solution pour tous les utilisateurs de Whatsapp.

FAQ

Comment mettre à jour YoWhatsApp Apk ?

C’est plus simple que vous ne le pensez. Tout ce dont vous avez besoin est de visiter ce site web et d’obtenir le fichier Apk de YoWhatsapp. Nous avons toujours la dernière version du fichier Apk de Yo Whatsapp.

YoWhatsApp Apk est-il sûr ?

Avec une fonction anti-ban, un verrouillage de l’application et des options de confidentialité, cette application est très sûre à utiliser. De plus, le fichier Apk est 100% sûr et ne présente aucun bug ou danger.

YoWhatsapp est-il meilleur que GB Whatsapp ?

Cela dépend des besoins des utilisateurs. Cependant, les commentaires des utilisateurs sur les deux applications suggèrent qu’elles sont toutes deux des alternatives potentielles l’une à l’autre.

Laisser un commentaire

yowhatsapp apk download latest version yowhatsapp update yowhatsapp online yowhatsapp apk 9.12 download yowhatsapp apk 9.25 download yowhatsapp apk 9.45 download yowhatsapp latest version 9.50 download yowhatsapp 7.0 download download yowhatsapp yowhatsapp download 2023 yowhatsapp online yowhatsapp latest version yowhatsapp 5.0 download yowhatsapp 7.0 download yowhatsapp apk 9.12 download

YoWhatsapp

Versions: v9.98 | Size: 47 MB

YoWhatsapp APK is the best & perfectly modified version of Whatsapp. It gives style, personalization, and an awesome look to your Whatsapp experience. You can take the outlook of your Whatsapp to new heights. A wide range of customizations, and anonymous privacy options make this the best alternative to the o official version.

Yo Whatsapp Vs WhatsApp

Where official Whatsapp offers more security and privacy, YoWhatsApp APK 9.12 download promises exciting features. Though YoWhatsapp comes with lesser security than the official version, its other features are matchless. Unlimited personalization & customization, UI designs, Millions of users have, and status download highlight the Yo version.

Whereas the official version lacks all these assets. But security & privacy are what give the edge to the official version over the Yo Version, so the choice is yours. If you wanna stay 100% secure, the official app is all you need. But if you are willing some thrill and enhanced experience on Whatsapp then YoWhatsapp is the best option for you.

FeatureYO WhatsAppWhatsApp
Hide Online Status
Airplane Mode
Status Download
Add Custom Fonts/Stickers
Media SharingMaximum 200MBMaximum 15MB
Status Character LengthMaximum 255Maximum 139
Themes Supported
DND Mode
Freeze Last Seen
Disable Forwarded Tag
Disable/Customize Calling
Anti-Delete Status/Messages
Security Lock
Fully Customize
Auto Reply
Increase Forward LimitMaximum 250Maximum 10
Increase Image Share LimitMaximum 100Maximum 30
yowhatsapp apk download latest version
yowhatsapp update
yowhatsapp online
yowhatsapp apk 9.12 download
yowhatsapp apk 9.25 download
yowhatsapp apk 9.45 download
yowhatsapp latest version 9.50 download
yowhatsapp 7.0 download
download yowhatsapp
yowhatsapp download 2023
yowhatsapp online
yowhatsapp latest version
yowhatsapp 5.0 download
yowhatsapp 7.0 download
yowhatsapp apk 9.12 download

Features of Yo WhatsApp APK

Personalization & Customization

Personalization

Design the layout and UI of your Whatsapp according to your desire. Yo Whatsapp comes with complete customization & full personalization. You are free to try different layouts, icon settings, and UI designs. It means YoWhatsapp is all yours and will display according to your will.

Yo Themes

Themes

YoWhatsApp APK offers dozens of Yo themes in the theme store. So you won’t be experiencing the same UI every time you launch your Whatsapp. This Yo version brings 100s of themes with a variety of designs & settings. Moreover, the theme store is updated frequently with the latest entries of stylish themes.

Extended Video Sharing

Extended Video Sharing

17MB is what you can have the maximum video sharing limit in the official version. But with YoWhatsApp 5.0 download, you are free to extend the sharing limit up to 100 MBs. with this Yo version, you can now easily share long videos up to 100 MBs. Moreover, the quality & size of the video remains the same as the Yo version does not rely on size compression.

Dual Account Support

Dual Account Support

Almost every Whatsapp user needs multiple accounts. Almost every user uses at least two Whatsapp accounts. One for personal use and the other for business/official use. Therefore, they have to go with two devices or rely on dual-space apps. But now YoWhatsApp APK brings a dual account feature. You can use two accounts in the Yo version simultaneously. Moreover, it will keep both accounts alive and you will receive notifications for both.

App Lock

App Lock

Built-in app lock is integrated into this YoWhatsapp App. It means you don’t have to install any additional app locker. The integrated app lock will keep all your stuff protected. Yo version allows to set face/finger lock as well as PIN or pattern lock. Moreover, you can set different locks for different conversations in this Yo version.

Anti-Ban

Anti-Ban

Facing account ban with different rejigged versions of Whatsapp? Put all those in the bin and switch to YoWhatsapp APK. Yo version comes with an Anti-ban asset. This feature keeps temporary & permanent bans away in the Yo version.

Last Seen Freeze

Last Seen Freeze

There is a feature in official Whatsapp that shows the last seen time of any contact in conversation. Do you wanna hide this time or freeze it? Then YoWhatsApp latest version 9.50 download. The Yo version allows you to freeze your last seen time or even hide it from chats. It means your contacts will never know that when you are online until you text them.

Auto Reply

Auto Reply

Give your business automation and reply to your clients on time with auto-replies. YoWhatsApp APK allows you to define different text pieces as your auto-reply. Whenever someone sends a message to you, the auto-reply feature will send the defined message automatically. Moreover, it works even if you are offline. It means you will never miss any of your chats with clients or friends.

Message Scheduling

Message Scheduling

Write any text message or choose a file to send at the desired time. The message scheduling feature of this YoWhatsApp Apk allows you to send messages and files at scheduled times. Moreover, you can also queue multiple messages for multiple contacts at the desired time. It is pretty helpful when you have to send messages to a huge audience at a particular time or date. If you own a school or educational institution then it is best to share weekly reports, timetables, fee reminders, etc.

Privacy Options

Privacy Options

When it comes to privacy and security, users always prefer official version apps. But for the first time, a rejigged version app comes with a lot of privacy options. Privacy and user data security of YoWhatsapp Apk is matchless. It offers core privacy assets with end-to-end encryption. Then it allows you to hide online status, blue & double ticks. Moreover, it also helps you to stay anonymous on the app. App locks and dedicated locks for separate chats also enhance the privacy of YoWhatsApp 7.0 download users.

Anonymous Experience

Anonymous Experience

anonymity aspect of YoWhatsApp Apk is awesome. No one will know that when you are online/offline. Its anonymity features have a long list. You can hide your online presence by disabling the blue tick and last seen time. Moreover, your online status won’t be shown to your contacts. You can also enable/disable blue and double ticks from your chats.

There is also an option to disable the blue & tick for your voice notes and shared files. The best part of this anonymous experience is that you can watch others’ statuses anonymously. It means your contacts won’t be notified that you have seen or downloaded their statutes.

Status Download

Status Download

Millions of users have to manage an additional app to download status stories from Whatsapp. But this is the case only for official Whatsapp users. YoWhatsApp Apk brings a built-in status downloader. No matter whether your friend posts an image or a video as his/her status, you can download it with ease. All you need is a tap to download any of your contacts’ status stories.

Font Styles

Font Styles

There is only a single plan font style in the official version of Whatsapp. Users have to rely on different fancy font generator tools to create different font styles. But now YoWhatsApp Apk offers a stunning collection of font styles. There are tons of fancy font styles with different designs to make your text chatting more effective. You can switch to any of the designs available. So go creative and stun your buddies with fancy font styles from a diverse array of available font styles.

Increase Group Members

Increase Group Members

256 is the max- limit for group members in Whatsapp’s official version. But you can extend this limit to many hundreds with the Yo version. Because Yo WhatsApp Apk allows you to add up to a thousand members to your Whatsapp group. It helps to manage a huge audience and interact with them simultaneously. Moreover, this makes communication and management more easy especially when you have a large audience to deal with.

Emoji Variants

Emoji Variants

Emoji is the most expressive & interactive way to show your feelings. Therefore, tons of emojis are shared by billions of users on various social media platforms. There are some fistful emojis that you can use in the official version of Whatsapp. But YoWhatsapp Apk is now offering 100s of emojis in every category. So go expressive with an emoji collection of over 2k emojis.

Multi-lingual

Multi-lingual

Multi-lingual feature is also integrated into this app in its recent updates. It is because the app’s popularity is spreading in various countries of the world. This expanding popularity means more users that belong to various languages. Hence, the Developer of Yo Whatsapp introduced a multi-lingual feature in t. Users can choose their desired language from English, Hindi, Urdu, and many other languages.

yowhatsapp apk download latest version yowhatsapp update yowhatsapp online yowhatsapp apk 9.12 download yowhatsapp apk 9.25 download yowhatsapp apk 9.45 download yowhatsapp latest version 9.50 download yowhatsapp 7.0 download download yowhatsapp yowhatsapp download 2023 yowhatsapp online yowhatsapp latest version yowhatsapp 5.0 download yowhatsapp 7.0 download yowhatsapp apk 9.12 download

YoWhatsapp Alternatives

GB Whatsapp, Whatsapp Plus & FM Whatsapp are among the top names as their alternatives. All these are modified versions of Whatsapp. These rejigged apps can become the potential alternative to YoWhatsapp Apk.

Yo WhatsApp Download

Hit the download button now to get the latest version Apk file of the Whatsapp for free. The Apk file offered here comes with complete security and all bugs fixed. So feel free to get the Yo version without any risk to your device. After downloading the Yo Whatsapp Apk, you can install it. Go to settings, allow some mandatory permissions, and install the YoWhatsapp Apk on your Android.

AppYoWa (YoWhatsApp)
Version9.98
Last Updated OnToday
App Size70.9 MB
Total Downloads26,340,000+
DeveloperFouad/Yousef

Conclusion

YoWhatsApp APK is one of the modified and probably the best versions of Whatsapp. It gives a lot of options to customize and personalize the app. Moreover, its theme store also has countless themes to try for your Whatsapp UI. A dark theme is also there. Privacy features and anonymity features are also matchless. Autoreply and message scheduling give you an automation experience. All in all, Yo Whatsapp is the finest grap for any Whatsapp user.

FAQs

How to Update YoWhatsApp Apk?

Its more simple than you think. All you need is to visit this website and get the Apk file of YoWhatsapp. We always have the latest version Apk file of yo whatsapp 17.80 apk download.

Is YoWhatsApp Apk safe?

With an anti-ban feature, app lock, and privacy options, this app is very safe to use. Moreover, the Apk file is 100% safe and comes without any bugs or hazards.

Is YoWhatsapp better than GB Whatsapp?

It depends on users requirements. However, users’ feedback for both apps suggests that both are potential alternatives to each other.

Leave a Comment